Committee Membership


Audit Committee


Compensation and Leadership Development Committee


Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee


Health, Safety and Environment Committee

J. Kenneth Thompson

Chairman of the Board, President and CEO, Pacific Star Energy LLC

Edison C. Buchanan

Former Managing Director, Credit Suisse First Boston

Phillip A. Gobe

Chairman and CEO, ProPetro Holding Corp.

Larry R. Grillot

Retired Dean, Mewbourne College of Earth and Energy, University of Oklahoma

Royce W. Mitchell

Executive Consultant

Stacy P. Methvin

Retired Vice President, Shell Oil Company

Frank A. Risch

Retired Vice President and Treasurer, Exxon Mobil Corporation

Scott D. Sheffield

President and CEO

Mona K. Sutphen

Senior Advisor, The Vistria Group LLC

Phoebe A. Wood

Retired Vice Chairman and Chief Financial Officer, Brown-Forman Corporation

Michael D. Wortley

Chief Legal Officer, Reata Pharmaceuticals, Inc.